Intel – Bookmarks (3 pcs)

Release Date: March 2011

Publisher: Intel Malaysia

Remarks:
-Promotional item for Intel Malaysia
-Distributed freely by promo team for Intel for an event at Mid Valley Megamall (9th-13th March) in Malaysia
-Appears to be made out of plastic
-Comes in a set of 3
-3 versions: Hyoyeon, Jessica & Tiffany; Yuri, Taeyeon & Yoona; Sooyoung, Sunny & Seohyun

Price:

Price@ebay:
USD $2.99/$3.99 shipping @ tienbe
USD $2.99/$3.99 shipping @ jacksonlimsl

Image credits: Tetsuya@SONEms.net

4 Responses to Intel – Bookmarks (3 pcs)

  1. af_1993 says:

    anyone from malaysia willing to sell..i dont have credit card to buy from ebay..T.T

  2. Its like you read my mind! You appear to know a lot
    about this, like you wrote the book in it or

    something. I think that you could do with a few pics to
    drive the message home a little bit, but

    other than that, this is fantastic blog. An excellent read.
    I’ll definitely be back.

  3. Christine says:

    Thanks for another magnificent post. Where else
    could

    anyone get that type of info in such an ideal way of writing?
    I’ve a

    presentation next week, and I am on the look for such information.

  4. Grazyna says:

    Hi! I know this is kind of off topic

    but I was wondering if you knew where I could locate a captcha plugin
    for my comment form? I’m using the same

    blog platform as yours and I’m having trouble finding one?
    Thanks a lot!

Leave a comment