Review: 1st Album – Girls’ Generation

Hey guys! A few of you have been asking for reviews of older albums, so here it is! I’m not going to get into reviewing the songs (maybe another staff member will review the songs) as this is a relatively old album but I’ll post up scans of the album jacket and such. ^^

Catalogue Post : Here


Back                                                                                          Front

The cover is glossy and the silver parts: ‘GIRLS’ GENERATION and the 9 Figures slightly pop up.


Album Jacket/Photo-booklet:

01. 소 녀시대 (Girls’ Generation) – 03:50
02. Ooh La-La! – 03:54
03. Baby Baby – 03:11
04. Complete – 03:56
05. Kissing You – 03:19
06. Merry-Go-Round – 03:14
07. 그 대를 부르면 (Tears) – 03:53
08. Tinkerbell – 02:56
09. 7989 (Feat. Kangta) – 03:30
10. Honey (소원) – 03:15
11. 다시 만난 세계 (Into the new world) – 04:25


Image Credits : as tagged/ CookyAjuuma@SoshiCatalogue

6 Responses to Review: 1st Album – Girls’ Generation

  1. elizabeth says:

    Thank you, thank you, thank you! This is exactly the type of thing I’ve been looking for (probably many other sones too). Now I’m looking forward to the same thing for all their other albums too 😉

  2. i still haven’t gotten around to buying this. now that i can clearly see the scans, i think i will ^^

  3. westusa says:

    Thanks for the review it was good to know but i am buying this anyway finishing my collection

  4. hihi says:

    is there a review for gee mini album and genie mini album ?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: