SMTOWN LIVE WORLD TOUR PHOTOBOOK 2010 – 2011 (Japanese Version)


Release Date: October 31, 2011

Publisher: SM Entertainment

Remarks:
-Features various SM Entertainment artists
-Contains photos from SMTOWN LIVE WORLD TOUR in Seoul, Korea; Los Angeles,USA; Shanghai, China; and Tokyo, Japan.
-288 pages
-Size: 260*370*28mm

Recommended Retail Price (RRP): ¥5,500 (~USD $71.50)

[Online]
7netshopping.jp:
¥5,500 approx. USD $71.50
¥10,270 approx. USD $133.51 (includes SMTOWN t-shirt, phone strap, and bag)

Source: www.7netshopping.jp
Image Credits:www.7netshopping.jp

Some Rights Reserved. This work is licensed under http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-sa/3.0/

10 Responses to SMTOWN LIVE WORLD TOUR PHOTOBOOK 2010 – 2011 (Japanese Version)

  1. Rebecca says:

    *sharp intake of breath*

    Wow, that’s expensive. I think I’ll have to pass, unfortunately, especially as most of it probably won’t have Soshi…

    It’s really pretty though 🙂 someone upload photos if you decide to buy it please? 🙂

  2. If anyone needs help in ordering this and would like to get more information, please email JapanHomeMaker@gmail.com Cheers! =)

  3. preordered mine!

    @ rebecca; actually if you compare it to college textbooks it’s about the same price and/or cheaper. But your getting 288 full page colored photos all in a nice book. Go to any printing shop and it’s gonna be expensive 😉 oh.. and why do you think they wouldn’t have many snsd photos?

    • Rebecca says:

      It’s as if you know I was just buying textbooks :p I agree that for something quality, it’s got to cost a bit. It’s just if it features 17 artists over 288 pages, then that’s about 17 pages per artist. I’m interested in the other SM artists, but not enough to buy more than, say, an album from them, and 17 pages of SNSD for the price seems excessive, you know? That said, they’re more popular than groups like TRAX, so they’d inevitably have more pages.

      Maybe I’ll get it if I come into some money 😉

      • smtown rocks! says:

        I see your point 🙂 I guess I have more of a sentimental reason since I’ve been to most of the shows and want to preserve those great moments. Actually I only care for the female idols and not so much the males. lol. I can let you know if it’s worth it once I get it 😉

  4. welling says:

    are these imported to indonesia?

  5. Korean edition of the SMTown Live World Tour Photobook is now available. To be released on Nov. 3, 2011.

    Same content as the Japanese edition but lower in price. For order information, please email JapanHomeMaker@gmail.com. I ship worldwide. =)

    • I bring the girls out says:

      there’s a korean edition? is there different photos? and I heard the one from japan was delayed 😦

  6. xianniie says:

    selling sm town photobook $62 each. Mail me @ aliciaglx@hotmail.com 🙂

  7. Finally arrived today. Worth the wait and every single penny in my opinion. One of the best photobooks from SMTown!

Leave a Reply

