SM Entertainment – 2007 Promo CD

Release Date:

Label: SM Entertainment

-Promotional item for SM Entertainment
-Contains 10 tracks from various SM Entertainment artists

CD Tracks:
1. Super Junior – Don’t Don
2. Girls’ Generation – Beginning
3. TVXQ – Traveling
4. The Grace – Dancer in the rain
5. Super Junior – I am
6. KANGTA – Still My Heart
7. BoA – Sweet Impact
8. Super Junior – Marry U
9. Girls’ Generation – Into The new world
10. The Grace – Piranha

Recommended Retail Price (RRP): ~$60+

USD $67/$6.70 shipping @ jace0337

Image Credits: jace0337@eBay, gavrielle1000@eBay

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: