Vita500 – Promo Poster #2

Release Date: early April 2011

Publisher: Kwangdong Pharmaceutical

Remarks:
-Event promotional poster for Limited Edition 10th Anniversary Vita500
-Vita500 is a vitamin drink endorsed by SNSD
-Limited
-Printed on glossy paper
-Size: 76 cm x 53 cm

Price:

Price@eBay:
USD $18.90/$4.90 shipping @ girls-generation

Thanks to Tom for the tip and photo and kwangdongpharm@Twitter for the verification!

Image credits: Tom, kwangdongpharm@Twitter, Simon @azn1221

9 Responses to Vita500 – Promo Poster #2

  1. Kenneth says:

    Very Nice !!!! Already placed an order with Tom for one 😉 !

  2. sone says:

    Any link to where I can order from?

  3. Old Tom says:

    Hello,
    I can help people buy, but if you can find a better price I would strongly recommended you buy with them.
    Group Poster
    76 x 53cm
    $13 usd each
    $7usd Shipping up to 3 posters. $8 USD for USA and Europe.
    I ship registered mail, so you will have a tracking number.
    I know shipping is kinda high… I am not a real merchant so I only ship the way I know how.
    Email me at iamoldtom@hotmail.com if you want to buy.
    I only accept Paypal.

  4. Old Tom says:

    Just want to be clear… I am not a dealer, so I go to a Taiwan store and buys it too.
    When people ask me to buy, after they paid with Paypal then I go to the store to buy and package to ship to them.
    These posters are actually free if you buy Vita500 in Korea.
    I pay the same price for my own collection.
    So I am not getting these for free and trying to make alot of money.

  5. koreanheartthrob says:

    http://cgi.ebay.com.au/SNSD-Girls-Generation-Vita-500-Poster-Group-NEW-/320681524151?pt=LH_DefaultDomain_0&hash=item4aaa1bbbb7

    BIDDING ENDS IN A DAY SO HURRY UP!
    POSTAGE IS $8!!

    • iced_tea says:

      We advise bidders to be aware that there have been mixed reviews about limited_logos_mania on Soshified’s Retail Spazz thread.

      • koreanheartthrob says:

        ooh isert? LOL I didn’t know :/
        Just thought it’d be nice to share~ thanks for letting me know! 😀

  6. azn1221 says:

    Muahahahaha~ got one for like $6 LOL epik win for meh 😄

    • Rebecca says:

      Me too :p eBay, right? They’re so cheap but so beautiful. Well worth it!

Leave a Reply

