1st Live Album – The 1st Asia Tour [Into The New World] (CD) (Hong Kong Version)

Release Date: January 24, 2011

Label: SM Entertainment

Distributor: Universal Music (HK)

YesAsia Catalogue #: 1023976209

-Content-wise this version is exactly the same as the Korean version, though the two bonus tracks of Beautiful Girls & Singin’ In The Rain are not included
-Packaging is slightly different: instead of being printed in Korean, it is printed in Chinese

Language: Korean

Price: USD ~$20

USD $20.99/free shipping @ www.yesasia.com


CD Tracks #1:
01. Nine Angels
02. 소원을 말해봐 (Genie) – Rock Tronic Remix ver.
03. Show! Show! Show!
04. 소녀시대 (Girls’ Generation)
05. Beginning
06. It’s Fantastic
07. Etude
08. Ooh La-La!
09. Kissing You
10. 1년 後 (One Year Later)
11. 좋은 사람 있으면 소개시켜줘 (윤아)
12. Sunny (써니)
13. Umbrella (티파니)
14. Hush Hush; Hush Hush (태연)
15. Chocolate Love
16. Honey (소원)
17. Dear. Mom
18. 영원히 너와 꿈꾸고 싶다 (Forever)

CD Tracks #2
01. 사랑은 선율을 타고 (Day By Day)
02. 동화 (My Child)
03. Barbie Girl (제시카)
04. Santa Baby (수영)
05. 라벨:모음곡「거울」제4곡「어릿광대의 아침노래」(서현)
06. Sixteen Going On Seventeen (서현)
07. Over The Rainbow
08. 1,2 Step (유리)
09. 다시 만난 세계 (Into The New World)
10. 웃자 (Be Happy)
11. 힘 내! (Way To Go)
12. Gee
13. Touch The Sky
14. 냉면 (차가운 니 얼굴)
15. 하하하송(HaHaHaSong)
16. Complete
17. Baby Baby
18. Oh!

Image credits: YesAsia

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: