Yejimiin – Sanitary Pad

Release Date: 2010

Publisher: Yejimiin

Remarks:
-Endorsed by Yoona
-Sold in packs of 18
-The author apologises for the lack of additional info about this product as he is male and his girlfriend isn’t in need of one yet.

Price:[Local]
Malaysia: RM 16 (Little Korea, Ampang Jaya)

About Hankit Mok
I live to tell stories. Sometimes, I get paid for them.

6 Responses to Yejimiin – Sanitary Pad

  1. i wonder how many male yoona fans actually went out on bought this!

  2. Tom says:

    I did… I know it kinad creepy for a guy to buy it…
    There are different version of it too, some have hard boxes too.
    I had to hide so my bros won’t make fun of me, lol

  3. Rebecca says:

    I’d buy them, but then, I need them :p seems like a really weird thing to endorse though, even if periods are natural and nothing to be ashamed of. Ah well, at least her face isn’t on the actual product. Um, I hope.

    Owa, how young is your girlfriend exactly? Lol, if she doesn’t need one YET, she’s got to be about 10-14 years old? And you were born in ’85?!

    • owa1985 says:

      No, she’s 2 years older than I. What gave you the impression that she’s so young? =X

      We are kinda open about stuff like this. XD

    • owa1985 says:

      Oh right!

      She wasn’t in need of one because it wasn’t that time of the month. lol!

      • Rebecca says:

        Haha, ok! Sorry that I misunderstood…and went wildly off-topic!

Leave a Reply

