Hello Baby Collector’s Box Set 2 (DVD) (Japan Version)

Release has been cancelled.

Expected Release Date: September 17, 2010

Publisher: Happinet Pictures

Publisher Product Code: FFEDS-440

-5 DVDs + 1 bonus DVD
-Box set contains footage of “Hello Baby” program filmed in Korea and broadcasted by KBS  in 2009
-Features episodes 13 to 22 of SNSD’s KBS 2009 reality show Hello Baby
-Bonus feature: deleted scenes


Region Code: 2 (Japan, Europe, South Africa, Greenland and the Middle East (including Egypt))

Language: Korean

Subtitles: Japanese

Country of Origin: Japan

DVD Picture Format: NTSC

Yen 8000/8400 (Tax incl.)/shipping price varies by service & location @www.cdjapan.co.jp
USD $92.62/free shipping @ www.yesasia.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: