The 1st Asia Tour [Into The New World] – Cartoon Rubber Strap

Producer: Unknown

Remarks:
-Based on the First Asia Tour cheerleader costumes as seen in the bromides
-Has a couple of boxes to fill in Name and Address on reverse side
-There is one for every member. The pics are for Tiffany, which the author bought.
-Size: (Tiffany) 11cm from top of hat to bottom of toes x 7.2cm at widest point

Price:
[Local]
Malaysia: RM 22.90 – RM 30 for 1.

About Hankit Mok
An up and coming Internet Marketing expert. A lifelong gamer, but is currently unsure whether he's proud or ashamed of the fact. Can sometimes been seen chatting poor unsuspecting strangers up and lightening up their day.

14 Responses to The 1st Asia Tour [Into The New World] – Cartoon Rubber Strap

  1. Xue says:

    Hi. I’m from Singapore and would like to know if it’s possible to get this and th magnetic bookmarks? Would love to get Taeyeon’s. Mind mailing me? Thanks!

    • owa1985 says:

      Heya, do you want instead Mystar’s phone number so you can correspond directly with them?

      They do international orders unofficially I think. Not sure if it’s all in bulk though. =/

      I would go as far as taking you there, but not actually mailing you orders… >.<

      I am not affiliated with them. I am just a regular. Those photos you see are my own property.

      • Xue says:

        Oh. We’ll need a credit card to pay right? But I don’t have one. It’ll be hard for me to get it.

        • owa1985 says:

          No, but I am sure you can work something out…

  2. cheuw says:

    annyeong. can u tell me where do u bought this? thx.. ^^

    • owa1985 says:

      I bought it from a shop in Malaysia. Are you Malaysian?

  3. cheuw says:

    no..i am indonesia..^^ is that online shop? or just phisical store?
    that strap really cutee~ i can’t find it in ebay,etc

    • owa1985 says:

      It’s a physical shop in Malaysia. So far I haven’t seen it being listed elsewhere. Sorry bro. =(

      However, if you are in Malaysia, hit me up and I will gladly show you where they are.

  4. addy_ami says:

    where is the store located at??
    I’m malaysian

    • owa1985 says:

      Berjaya Times Square, 5th floor. Go check out our Retailer review page:
      Reliable? Trustworthy? Our say

  5. HI says:

    is it still selling now?

  6. HI says:

    what’s the shop name? thanks!

    • ofpuddingsncucumbers says:

      It’s called Mystar, in Berjaya Times Square, 5th floor. owa provided more info in the review page

  7. PreciouspinK says:

    I’m a Malaysian. Where did you bought that and is it still on sale now? :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 5,551 other followers

